Editing Picture 3.. Return Of The Balboa

For this picture I kept the dream alive, I used another picture from the scene of rocky but this time making it seem as if my actually actor is fighting!! Philippe Jusforgues gone Hollywood I’m not too sure how much he would like that but hey at least I’m re-creating rocky as well as his images!!

I decided to use another scene to make it more enjoyable for you guys to watch but you’re just going to have to wait and see for the final outcome!! I had to search for quite a few pictures to get the right scene for my actor, because after taking the pictures I knew which shots I wanted in my head and after clicks and few links later I found the picture I wanted!!

Because the face was

This entry was posted in Chandip Virk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

