Script and Video Log

Text= Welcome to My Dream

Constant Background Music = Beyonce Halo Instrumental

[picture 1]

(fade in) Voice Over = As I stared up at the world from my Europhia, I could only let my Imagination run as far as my vision

Whizzle noise

Voice Over = I’m going to make this journey to see what is beyond the stars (fade out)

Text= Im going to Explore (fade out)

[picture 2]

Distorted sound of some machinery to indicate transition

[Picture 3]

(fade in) VoiceOver= I’ve Landed on what looks like a deserted road but the destruction is too much, I see a house on the left (fade out)

Text= LETS HAVE A LOOK

[Picture 4]

Ghost voices to indicate forgotten vioces

[Picture5]

(fade in) Voice Over= Im back onto the road(lion roar) – (scream) a giant mutant fruit (fade out)

[picture6]

(fadein) Vioce Over= Oh a peaceful park, its quite small…it  seems to fade away.. im goin to leave before it disintergrates (fade out)

Text= This has been the strangest dream

[picture7]

(FADE IN) Voice over= This has been the strangest dream, im going back to reality..Oh! now i have wings

Wings flapping noise

(dip to black)

This entry was posted in Anthonia Obilana. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment